Troop 197
Middle Tennessee Council Trail of Tears District Merit Badge Site: Merit Badges Charter Organization: Fellowship Church
Leadership - updated 8/15/17

Senior Patrol Leader - Ethan Davenport
Life Rank

Assistant Senior Patrol Leader - Gabe Rorabaugh
1st Class Rank
Assistant Senior Patrol Leader - Lane Goss
1st Class Rank

Scoutmaster - Mr. Charlie Hazlett
Troop 197 since 2003

Committee Chair - Mr. Wayne Moore
Troop 197 since 2015

Looking for the full Patrol Roster? Log into Troopmaster Web and look under DOCUMENTS

Access your scout's achievements and activites, click this link: Troopmaster Web**Must have password to access**

Do you have news for the site? Contact the webmaster today!

All original content © Troop 197. Troop 197 does not speak on behalf of BSA. Opinions expressed on these web pages are those of the web authors. Logos, web badges, and buttons are trademark their respective owners.